Extraordinary ministers of the Eucharist

On the 28 January at Southwark Cathedral six members of St Joseph’s were commissioned as extraordinary ministers of the Eucharist at a Mass in St George’s Cathedral Southwark said by Bishop Paul Hendricks, with the help of Vicar General Matthew Dickens. Congratulations to Francesca Almeida, Marisa Baumgarten, Catriona Maher, Cath Heery, Veronica Isorna and Grace Manning.